HaxFederation

You are not connected. Please login or register

3v3 Preseason Funcup Info

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 3v3 Preseason Funcup Info on Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:25 am

To enter your team in the fun cup this is what you have to put in

1. Team Captain
2. Team Name
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Teams which have entered                

Haxstars - Captain: UK
Seven Skill - Captain: Fićo
FC Koekie - Captain: Koekiemonsterx
Sharks United - Captain: DutchPlayer
HC Haxists - Captain: lucas
Azzuri Nerds - Captain: Russ
The Muffin Stuffers - Apple
The Kopites - frez/The Doctor
Total fpl - Toffee/Index

The Funcup is on Friday 2 Mai, at 19.30 CET/18.30 GMT
---------------------------------------------------------------------
The Fixtures:

(Semi-Final)19:30 GMT (20:30 CET):
----------------------------------------------------
Haxstars 1:9 Total fpl
Sharks United 1:3 Azzuri Nerds
----------------------------------------------------
(Final)20:00 GMT (21:00 CET):
----------------------------------------------------
Azzuri Nerds 2:2 (2:3 for Total fpl after Golden Goal) Total fpl
---------------------------------------------------------------------
This years Fun Cup winners are Total FPL. well done
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Group A Table:
1. Haxstars
2. Azzuri Nerds
3. FC Koekie
4. The Muffin Stuffers

Group B:
1. Sharks United
2. Total fpl
3. Seven Skills
4. HC Haxists
5. Total fpl

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum